سونواي المنتجات المحدودة

الصدق والاحترام المهنة والابتكار والقيمة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Sunway Products Limited جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة مصباح يدوي قيادة قوية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مصباح يدوي قيادة قوية للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    مع مساحة حوالي 5،000m² و 300 موظف، من بينهم 30 من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة في توزيع الضوء، تصميم الاعبا اساسيات، والإدارة الحرارية، سونواي يحدد الحالة الراهنة لتكنولوجيا الإضاءة ليد مع الابتكارات المستمرة في انتاج الضوء والفعالية والموثوقية لدينا خط كامل من تركيبات الإضاءة عالية المواصفات المصممة خصيصا لمختلف التطبيقات.

    سونواي ديه 5 خطوط الإنتاج في المجموع، سمت و سائق خطوط الإنتاج واثنين من ضوء تجميع خطوط. لإنتاج أعلى جودة المنتجات، سونواي تعمل بدقة وفقا إسو 9001: 2008، و ISO14001. مع معدات مثل سانيو متعددة الوظائف المركب، إنحسر آلة، دمج المجال، الخ، سونواي يمكن أن تكون واثقة لجعل جودة وعد لجميع العملاء مع أعلى المعايير.

  • OEM / ODM

    سونواي تقدمت إدارة الإنتاج و ليد عرض r & d التكنولوجيا و تستمر أيضا إلى الابتكارات التقنية لتوفير جميع أنواع الصمام أوم / أودم الخدمات.

    من 2007-2017، صنواي تفعل أوم للعديد من الماركات الشهيرة و الشركات الكبيرة، وخاصة بالنسبة أوسا، المملكة المتحدة، استراليا، ألمانيا، الفرنسية هولندا، فنلندا ومعظم شركات الاتحاد الأوروبي، العديد من العملاء تظهر الكثير من الاهتمام في منتجاتنا الصمام.

    على سبيل المثال، ونحن ننتج وتصدير أكثر من 15،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى شهريا لدينا مشاعل الصمام،

    هذه النوعية ونوع مبتكرة تساعد بالفعل العديد من الشركات حصلت على السوق والأعمال.

  • R & D

    التقيد الصارم بمعايير الجودة الدولية وتدابير التحكم خفض تكاليف الصيانة لأداء الأعمال أكثر كفاءة، ويتم اختبار كل منتج جديد من قبل مركز اختبار مستقل، وضمان جميع الملفات إيس عادلة وموثوقية المنتج لا تشوبها شائبة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كل منتج صنواي لضمان رضا العملاء الكامل.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sunway Products Limited

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Erin Duan

الهاتف :: 86-755-294511863

الفاكس: 86-755-22632310

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Sunway Products Limited

 

Honesty, Respect Profession, Innovation, Value

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Sunway Products Limited Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Powerful LED Flashlight for sales
Good quality Powerful LED Flashlight for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    With an area about 5,000m² and 300 staff, among which 30 are experienced engineers in light distribution, fixture design, and thermal management, SUNWAY defines the current state of LED lighting technology with continuous innovations in light output, efficacy and reliability for our complete line of high-specification lighting fixtures specifically designed for various applications.

     

    Sunway has 5 production lines in total, SMT and driver production lines and two light assembling lines. To produce top quality products, SUNWAY strictly operate in compliance with ISO 9001:2008, and ISO14001. With Equipments like Sanyo Multi-functional Mounter, Reflow Machine, Integrating Sphere, etc., SUNWAY can be confident to make quality promise to all customers with the highest standards.

  • OEM/ODM

    Sunway has advanced production management and LED display R&D technology and also continue to technical innovations to provide all kinds of LED OEM/ODM services.

     

    From 2007-2017, Sunway do OEM for many famous brands and big enterprises, Especially for USA, UK, Australia, Germany, French Netherlands, Finland and most EU companies, many clients show much interest in our LED products.

     

    For example, we produce and export over 15,000 pcs per month of our LED flashlights,

    this quality and innovative type have already help many companies got market and business.

  • R&D

    Strict adhere to international quality standards and control measures drive down maintenance costs for more efficient business performance, and every new product is tested by an independent testing center, ensuring all IES files are fair and impeccable product reliability .In addition, a global written warranty accompanies every Sunway product to guarantee complete customer satisfaction.

Contact Details
Sunway Products Limited

Contact Person: Mrs. Erin Duan

Tel: 86-755-294511863

Fax: 86-755-22632310

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)