سونواي المنتجات المحدودة

الصدق والاحترام المهنة والابتكار والقيمة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Sunway Products Limited

شهادة
نوعية جيدة مصباح يدوي قيادة قوية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مصباح يدوي قيادة قوية للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Sunway Products Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited
Building Office Production line Meetting Certificates Heying Fair

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
العلامات التجارية : سونواي، بلوكليت
عدد الموظفين : 400~600
المبيعات السنوية : 15000000-30000000
سنة التأسيس : 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

سونواي المنتجات المحدودة، التي أنشئت في 2007، هو الصين الوطنية-- منتديات المؤسسة المتخصصة في r & d، تصنيع، وتطبيق الصمام مشاعل، أضواء التخييم ليد، أضواء للشواء، أضواء ليد أنبوب t8، أضواء الدراجة ليد، أضواء قبعة قبعة، لوحة ليد أضواء، إلخ.

وتغطي الشركة مساحة أكثر من 5،000m² ولديها أكثر من 300 موظف، من بينهم 30 من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة في توزيع الضوء، وتصميم الاعبا اساسيات، والإدارة الحرارية. سونواي يحدد الحالة الراهنة لتكنولوجيا الإضاءة ليد مع الابتكارات المستمرة في انتاج الضوء والفعالية والموثوقية لدينا خط كامل من المواصفات عالية الإضاءة تركيبات مصممة خصيصا لمختلف التطبيقات.

مع السعي المستمر من الكمال التقني، سونواي بشراء العشرات من معدات الإنتاج واختبار متطورة وتنفيذ معايير صارمة من مكونات التفتيش والتصنيع والاختبار وفقا iso9001: 2008 نظام إدارة الجودة و iso14001: 2004 نظام الإدارة البيئية. كعضو نشط في الصين إلقاء الضوء الهندسة والمجتمع والصين الصلبة الدولة الإضاءة التحالف، سونواي دائما التمسك الابتكارات التقنية المستدامة.

الآن سونواي تفتخر 25 براءات الاختراع والمرافق مرت سي، بنفايات، أول، فك الشهادات. التمسك بمبدأ "الجودة كأساس، الابتكار كقوة مدفوعة"، سونواي تتمتع بسمعة عالية بين العملاء من الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وهولندا وفنلندا والسويد وألمانيا وفرنسا وغيرها. رضا العملاء تتركز المبيعات الدولية وخدمة الشبكة يجري بناء سريع. وبفضل التصاميم الأنيقة الرائدة في مجال صناعة المنتجات، ارتفعت منتجات صنواي إلى معدلات اعتماد قياسية في الصين مع استمرار التوسع بشكل مطرد في العديد من الأسواق الأخرى حول العالم.

جنبا إلى جنب مع التنمية سونواي والقوة، ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا من الخارج والشركات المحلية الإضاءة ليد، الشركات التجارية، الموزعين، الشركات الهندسية لزيارة المصنع. نود أن نعمل معكم مستندة على جودة عالية، سعر معقول، أسرع التسليم وأفضل الخدمات. سونواي هو دائما على استعداد لتقديم بأسعار معقولة، والكفاءة العالية، وتوفير الطاقة، صديقة للبيئة وحياة طويلة متقدمة حلول الإضاءة ليد لكل عميل. هدفنا هو أن تصبح أفضل شريك في الصين!

يمكننا أيضا توفير مجموعة كاملة من أوم، أوديإم الخدمات لعملائنا بما في ذلك قافلة الملحقات، حقن البلاستيك الأدوات والصب، سمت، تصميم المورد الطاقة، وحدات الإضاءة، الخ. يمكننا تطوير تنوعا معكم!

مرحبا بكم في لقاء لنا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sunway Products Limited

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Erin Duan

الهاتف :: 86-755-294511863

الفاكس: 86-755-22632310

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Sunway Products Limited

 

Honesty, Respect Profession, Innovation, Value

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Sunway Products Limited

Certification
Good quality Powerful LED Flashlight for sales
Good quality Powerful LED Flashlight for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Sunway Products Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited Sunway Products Limited
Building Office Production line Meetting Certificates Heying Fair

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Brands : Sunway, Blocklite
No. of Employees : 400~600
Annual Sales : 15000000-30000000
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Sunway Products Limited, established in 2007, is a China National High-tech Enterprise specializing in R&D, manufacturing, and application of LED flashlights, LED camping lights, BBQ lights, T8 LED tube lights, LED bike lights, hat clip lights, LED panel lights, etc.

 

The company covers an area of over 5,000m² and has over 300 staff, among which 30 are experienced engineers in light distribution, fixture design, and thermal management. Sunway defines the current state of LED lighting technology with continuous innovations in light output, efficacy and reliability for our complete line of high-specification lighting fixtures specifically designed for various applications.

 

With continuous pursuit of technical perfection, Sunway purchased dozens of sophisticated production and testing equipment and implemented strict standards of components inspection, manufacturing, and testing in accordance with ISO9001:2008 quality management system and ISO14001:2004 environmental management system. As an active member of China Illuminating Engineering Society and China Solid State Lighting Alliance, Sunway has always been sticking to sustainable technical innovations.

 

Now Sunway boasts 25 utility patents and passed CE, RoHS, UL, FCC certificates. Adhering to the principle “Quality as the foundation, innovation as the driven force”, Sunway enjoys a high reputation among customers from US, UK, Netherlands, Finland, Sweden, Germany, France, etc. A customer satisfaction concentrated international sales & service network is being fast built. With stylish, industry-leading designs, Sunway products have soared to record adoption rates in China as expansion continues steadily into several other markets around the globe.

 

Along with Sunway development and strength, we sincerely welcome oversea and domestic LED lighting companies, trading companies, distributors, engineering companies to visit our factory. We’d like to work with you basing on high quality, reasonable price, fastest delivery and best service. Sunway is always ready to offer affordable, high efficiency, energy savings, eco-friendly and long life advanced LED Lighting Solutions for every customer. Our goal is to become your best partner in China!

 

We also can provide a full range of OEM, ODM services to our customers including Caravan accessories, plastic injection tooling and molding, SMT, power supplier design, lighting modules, etc. We can develop a versatile business with you!

 

Welcome to meet us!

Contact Details
Sunway Products Limited

Contact Person: Mrs. Erin Duan

Tel: 86-755-294511863

Fax: 86-755-22632310

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)